COMMITTEE 2019

President (Acting)

Kate Vanstone 0432 296 904

president@baysrugby.com.au

Vice President , Juniors Sarah Roxburgh 0414 337 397

coach@baysrugby.com.au

Vice President, Minis Stephen Wales 0410 322 310

minis@baysrugby.com.au

Sponsorship

Kate Vanstone
0432 296 904 sponsor@baysrugby.com.au
Treasurer Bee Shiel 0414 937 279

treasurer@baysrugby.com.au

Secretary
Justine Earl-Smith 0414 402 349

secretary@baysrugby.com.au

Registrar Ang Becroft 0404 808 446

registrar@baysrugby.com.au

Kit Bec Sheahan 0417 342 435

kit@baysrugby.com.au

Social Coordinator and Member Protection Officer Howard Parry-Husbands 0403 820 559

events@baysrugby.com.au

General Enquiries

info@baysrugby.com.au

Grounds

Aaron Weir 0412 229 948

grounds@baysrugby.com.au

Member Protection Poster