COMMITTEE 2018

President James Dickson 0429 688 000 president@baysrugby.com.au
Vice President Kate Vanstone 0432 296 904 vp@baysrugby.com.au
Treasurer Bee Shiel 0414 937 279 treasurer@baysrugby.com.au
Secretary Ruth Bartlet-Pullen 0419 900 001 secretary@baysrugby.com.au
Registrar Ang Becroft 0404 808 446 registrar@baysrugby.com.au
Minis Coordinator David Fernandez 0488 141 328 minis@baysrugby.com.au
Juniors Coordinator Sarah Roxburgh 0414 337 397 coach@baysrugby.com.au
Seniors Coordinator Aaron Weir 0412 229 948 juniors@baysrugby.com.au
Rep Coordinator Justin Crawford 0400 040 493 repbays@baysrugby.com.au
Social Coordinator Justine Earl-Smith 0414 402 349 social@baysrugby.com.au
Social Coordinator Howard Parry-Husbands 0403 820 559 social@baysrugby.com.au

2018 - Junior (U10 up) Coaches and Managers